Brandon & Clairessa

Hello, we are Brandon and Clairessa. We have been married for 9 years now. We have a 5 year old son Jonathan who we are truly blessed to have. However, I had multiple complications with my pregnancy and can no longer carry anymore children. We would give nothing more than to extend our family! We know that God is in control and we have true faith that adoption is the path we are to take. We are beyond excited for the child God has planned for us to parent. Should you choose us to parent your child, know that your child will be loved unconditionally with our entire hearts.

Contact Info:

Quick Facts


Age: 34

Ethnicity: White

Religion: Christian

Profession: Factory Worker

Education: Other

Interests: Watching sports, socializing


Age: 35

Ethnicity: White

Religion: Christian

Profession: Phone Nurse

Education: College Diploma

Interests: Spending time with family and friends

Our Community

Years Together: 11

State: Indiana

City: Fort Wayne

Neighborhood: Suburban

Other Children: 5 year old son

Pets: 1 Dog

Child Preferences

Age: 0-6 Months

Gender: No Preference

Ethnicity: No preference

Special Needs: No

Type of Adoption: Semi-Open

About Us

Brandon by Clairessa:

Brandon and I actually met through Facebook. We had just one mutual friend. Neither one of us were looking but Brandon’s picture stood out to me and I couldn’t get him off my mind. I then decided to message him. We went on a double date and hit it off from the very beginning. We were engaged after just 4 months of dating and have been together for over 11 years now. I know he is my true soul mate. God led us together. Brandon is my best friend, a wonderful husband and father to our son. I wouldn’t be the person I am today if it wasn’t for him. We enjoy community events and spending time with family.

Clairessa by Brandon:

Clairessa is one of a kind. She is very uplifting person with a loving heart and soul. It is crazy and unique how we met. When we met, it was the right place at the right time. We both weren’t looking for a relationship, it just happened. I am blessed to have her as a wife and mother of our son. She also teaches the Cradle Roll Class at our Church and sings in the Choir. She loves children and spending time with family and friends.

A little about Brandon:

I grew up in a small town called Churubusco Indiana and then moved to Ft Wayne Indiana after becoming engaged to Clairessa. I too am family oriented and know that family is important. I am thankful to have the life that I have. I work in a factory making Pontoon Boats. I enjoy the fact that its only during the week day so that way I can be at home with my wife and son. We go to Church together as a family and this is something that I am a firm believer in. Without God nothing is possible and you need that to have a strong marriage and family. My favorite sport is basketball and my family and I are huge Kentucky Wildcat fans (go UK!!)

A little about Clairessa:

I was born in Grand Rapids Michigan and moved to Fort Wayne when I was 2 years old. There my mother remarried and had my younger sister Carrie. I have 4 older siblings form my dad’s side. Even though we are scattered we still keep in touch. I am very blessed to have such a close tight family all around. To me, family is everything! I am a college graduate who works as a phone nurse for a Urology Specialty office. I have worked there for over 9 years. I enjoy my job but also love being a mother. I don’t bring my work home! I enjoy helping others and being involved in my Church as I am a strong believer that we are all brothers and sisters in Christ.

Our Dog Bailey:

We have had Bailey now for 9 years. He was just 8 weeks old when we got him and has been a joy ever since. Bailey is a Havapoo (Havanese Poodle mix). He is a hyper-allergenic, non shedding dog. He is such a wonderful dog who knows how to act and play with Jonathan and other children. He might be a small dog but we also know he watches out of his “brother” Jonathan.

A little about Jonathan:

Jonathan is a fun 5 year old boy who loves to have fun! He is a smart boy who is about to start Kindergarten this coming school year. He enjoys being outdoors and when the weather is nice, our evening family walks. His favorite sports are basketball, football and he loves cars. We know that he would make a wonderful big brother especially since he loves playing and socializing with other children. He always says his prayers before eating and at bedtime. He also loves reading his Bible before going to bed. God has blessed us with this boy and know that He will with your child as well. We will not treat them any different and love them as if they were our own.

Our Home & Community

We live in a family oriented neighborhood, with many parks in our area. However, we have a fenced in backyard with a swing set and many things to keep a child entertained. Our home is a 1 story with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Our favorite place in our house is our large family room because there are many things to do. On a rainy or snowy day, we also enjoy to stay in and have fun! There’s never a dull moment!!

Adventure Time:

Together we love to see and experience new places, people and foods! We appreciate the beauty of the world around us and try to spend time with each other as much as we can each year. We are a very close family who believes that family outings are important to keep us together and united.

Our Thoughts about Parenting & Adoption

We will unconditionally love and cherish your child while living a Christ centered life. We will teach values and morals that all children need to become responsible adults. We hope this gave you a look at our lives and we look forward to talking with you.

Closing Thoughts

Thank you for taking the time to read this!“We love because He first loved us.”1 John 4:19
Sincerely Brandon, Clairessa, Jonathan and Bailey

Contact Info:

Profile Single

We’d love to hear from you

You can reach us any time by completing this form: