Kevin & Kelly

We’re a loving couple from Long Island, New York, hoping to grow their family through the miracle of adoption.

Contact Info: kevinkellyadopt@gmail.com or 631-894-4076

Quick Facts

Kevin

Ethnicity: White

Religion: Catholic

Profession: Marketing Manager

Education: College Diploma

Interests: Hanging out with our dog, Jack.

Kelly

Ethnicity: White

Religion: Catholic

Profession: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Interests: Hanging out with our dog, Jack.

Our Community

Years Together: 15

State: New York

City: Babylon

Neighborhood: Suburban

Pets: 1 dog

Child Preferences

Age: No Preference

Gender: No Preference

Ethnicity: Caucasian, No preference

Special Needs: No

Type of Adoption: No Preference

About Us

Our journey began when we met in 2006 as college freshmen. We quickly became friends and discovered that we had many of the same values and goals in life. We fell in love and later married in 2014.

Our Home & Community

We bought our current home in 2016, and we adopted our dog, Jack, within two weeks after moving in! He is so much fun, and we couldn’t imagine living in our house without him.

Our Thoughts about Parenting & Adoption

Jack was only 7 weeks old when we adopted him from a local shelter! He is currently about 4 years old, and he has grown up into a wonderful dog. We can’t wait to see him get into mischief with a little brother or sister.

Closing Thoughts

Thanks for reading our letter. We hope to hear from you soon!

Contact Info: kevinkellyadopt@gmail.com or 631-894-4076

Profile Single

We’d love to hear from you

You can reach us any time by completing this form: